February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jan 31, 2021 Mon Feb 1, 2021 Tue Feb 2, 2021 Wed Feb 3, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu Feb 4, 2021 Fri Feb 5, 2021 Sat Feb 6, 2021

3:00 pm: Drive-in Worship with Communion

Sun Feb 7, 2021

.: Noisy Offering

8:00 am: Drive-in Worship with Communion

10:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

Mon Feb 8, 2021

time TBD: CSC Mtg

Tue Feb 9, 2021

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended

Wed Feb 10, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu Feb 11, 2021 Fri Feb 12, 2021 Sat Feb 13, 2021

3:00 pm: Drive-in Worship with Communion

Sun Feb 14, 2021

8:00 am: Drive-in Worship with Communion

10:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

Mon Feb 15, 2021 Tue Feb 16, 2021 Wed Feb 17, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: Ash Wednesday Service

Thu Feb 18, 2021 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Sat Feb 20, 2021

3:00 pm: Drive-in Worship with Communion

Sun Feb 21, 2021

8:00 am: Drive-in Worship with Communion

10:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

Mon Feb 22, 2021 Tue Feb 23, 2021 Wed Feb 24, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

7:00 pm: Lent Worship via Zoom

Thu Feb 25, 2021 Fri Feb 26, 2021 Sat Feb 27, 2021
Sun Feb 28, 2021

8:00 am: Drive-in Worship with Communion

10:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

11:00 am: Council Mtg

Mon Mar 1, 2021 Tue Mar 2, 2021 Wed Mar 3, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

7:00 pm: Lent Worship via Zoom

Thu Mar 4, 2021 Fri Mar 5, 2021 Sat Mar 6, 2021

Return to calendar