Worship: Sundays 9:00AM (Drive-in & Facebook Live)
MonthWeekDay
May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 25, 2021

9:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

11:00 am: Council Mtg

Mon Apr 26, 2021 Tue Apr 27, 2021 Wed Apr 28, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu Apr 29, 2021 Fri Apr 30, 2021 Sat May 1, 2021
Sun May 2, 2021

.: Noisy Offering

9:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

Mon May 3, 2021 Tue May 4, 2021 Wed May 5, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu May 6, 2021 Fri May 7, 2021 Sat May 8, 2021
Sun May 9, 2021

9:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

Mon May 10, 2021

time TBD: CSC Mtg

Tue May 11, 2021

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended

Wed May 12, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu May 13, 2021 Fri May 14, 2021 Sat May 15, 2021
Sun May 16, 2021

9:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

Mon May 17, 2021 Tue May 18, 2021 Wed May 19, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu May 20, 2021 Fri May 21, 2021 Sat May 22, 2021
Sun May 23, 2021

9:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

11:00 am: Council Mtg

Mon May 24, 2021 Tue May 25, 2021 Wed May 26, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu May 27, 2021 Fri May 28, 2021 Sat May 29, 2021
Sun May 30, 2021

9:00 am: Drive-in Worship w/Communion & Facebook Live

Mon May 31, 2021 Tue Jun 1, 2021 Wed Jun 2, 2021

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

Thu Jun 3, 2021 Fri Jun 4, 2021 Sat Jun 5, 2021