Worship services 09:00AM (observing social distancing and precautions to celebrate Holy Communion)
MonthWeekDay
October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Sep 27, 2020 Mon Sep 28, 2020 Tue Sep 29, 2020 Wed Sep 30, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Oct 1, 2020 Fri Oct 2, 2020 Sat Oct 3, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering
Mon Oct 5, 2020 Tue Oct 6, 2020 Wed Oct 7, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Oct 8, 2020 Fri Oct 9, 2020 Sat Oct 10, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020 Mon Oct 12, 2020 Tue Oct 13, 2020 Wed Oct 14, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Oct 15, 2020 Fri Oct 16, 2020 Sat Oct 17, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020 Mon Oct 19, 2020 Tue Oct 20, 2020 Wed Oct 21, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Oct 22, 2020 Fri Oct 23, 2020 Sat Oct 24, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020 Mon Oct 26, 2020 Tue Oct 27, 2020 Wed Oct 28, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Oct 29, 2020 Fri Oct 30, 2020 Sat Oct 31, 2020