Worship services 09:00AM (observing social distancing and precautions to celebrate Holy Communion)
MonthWeekDay
August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jul 26, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Council Mtg

10:00 am: Council Mtg
Mon Jul 27, 2020 Tue Jul 28, 2020 Wed Jul 29, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jul 30, 2020 Fri Jul 31, 2020 Sat Aug 1, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Aug 3, 2020 Tue Aug 4, 2020 Wed Aug 5, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Aug 6, 2020 Fri Aug 7, 2020 Sat Aug 8, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Aug 10, 2020

time TBD: CSC Mtg

time TBD: CSC Mtg
Tue Aug 11, 2020

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended
Wed Aug 12, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Aug 13, 2020 Fri Aug 14, 2020 Sat Aug 15, 2020
Sun Aug 16, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Aug 17, 2020 Tue Aug 18, 2020 Wed Aug 19, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Aug 20, 2020 Fri Aug 21, 2020 Sat Aug 22, 2020
Sun Aug 23, 2020

.: Council Mtg

.: Council Mtg

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Aug 24, 2020 Tue Aug 25, 2020 Wed Aug 26, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Aug 27, 2020 Fri Aug 28, 2020 Sat Aug 29, 2020
Sun Aug 30, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Aug 31, 2020 Tue Sep 1, 2020 Wed Sep 2, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Sep 3, 2020 Fri Sep 4, 2020 Sat Sep 5, 2020