Sunday Worship 8:00 a.m. & 10:00 a.m., Saturday Worship 3:00 p.m.
MonthWeekDay
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Mon Dec 31, 2018 Tue Jan 1, 2019 Wed Jan 2, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Fri Jan 4, 2019 Sat Jan 5, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Mon Jan 7, 2019 Tue Jan 8, 2019 Wed Jan 9, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Fri Jan 11, 2019 Sat Jan 12, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Mon Jan 14, 2019 Tue Jan 15, 2019 Wed Jan 16, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Fri Jan 18, 2019 Sat Jan 19, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Mon Jan 21, 2019 Tue Jan 22, 2019 Wed Jan 23, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Fri Jan 25, 2019 Sat Jan 26, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019 Mon Jan 28, 2019 Tue Jan 29, 2019 Wed Jan 30, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Fri Feb 1, 2019 Sat Feb 2, 2019