JOIN US 10:00am SUNDAYS for WORSHIP followed by FELLOWSHIP and a MEAL
MonthWeekDay
October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Sep 29, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Sep 30, 2019 Tue Oct 1, 2019 Wed Oct 2, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Oct 3, 2019 Fri Oct 4, 2019 Sat Oct 5, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Oct 7, 2019 Tue Oct 8, 2019

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Oct 9, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Fri Oct 11, 2019 Sat Oct 12, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Oct 14, 2019 Tue Oct 15, 2019 Wed Oct 16, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Fri Oct 18, 2019 Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Oct 21, 2019 Tue Oct 22, 2019 Wed Oct 23, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Fri Oct 25, 2019 Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Oct 28, 2019 Tue Oct 29, 2019 Wed Oct 30, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Oct 31, 2019 Fri Nov 1, 2019 Sat Nov 2, 2019