Sunday Worship @ 10AM followed by Fellowship Meal
MonthWeekDay
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 29, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Dec 30, 2019 Tue Dec 31, 2019 Wed Jan 1, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Fri Jan 3, 2020 Sat Jan 4, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 6, 2020 Tue Jan 7, 2020 Wed Jan 8, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Fri Jan 10, 2020 Sat Jan 11, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 13, 2020 Tue Jan 14, 2020

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Jan 15, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Fri Jan 17, 2020 Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Tue Jan 21, 2020 Wed Jan 22, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 23, 2020 Fri Jan 24, 2020 Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sun Jan 26, 2020

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Tue Jan 28, 2020 Wed Jan 29, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Fri Jan 31, 2020 Sat Feb 1, 2020