Worship services 09:00AM (observing social distancing and precautions to celebrate Holy Communion)
MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 27, 2020 Mon Dec 28, 2020 Tue Dec 29, 2020 Wed Dec 30, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Dec 31, 2020 Fri Jan 1, 2021 Sat Jan 2, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021 Mon Jan 4, 2021 Tue Jan 5, 2021 Wed Jan 6, 2021

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 7, 2021 Fri Jan 8, 2021 Sat Jan 9, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021 Mon Jan 11, 2021 Tue Jan 12, 2021

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended
Wed Jan 13, 2021

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 14, 2021 Fri Jan 15, 2021 Sat Jan 16, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021 Mon Jan 18, 2021 Tue Jan 19, 2021 Wed Jan 20, 2021

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 21, 2021 Fri Jan 22, 2021 Sat Jan 23, 2021
Sun Jan 24, 2021 Mon Jan 25, 2021 Tue Jan 26, 2021 Wed Jan 27, 2021

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Jan 28, 2021 Fri Jan 29, 2021 Sat Jan 30, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021 Mon Feb 1, 2021 Tue Feb 2, 2021 Wed Feb 3, 2021

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Feb 4, 2021 Fri Feb 5, 2021 Sat Feb 6, 2021