JOIN US 10:00am SUNDAYS for WORSHIP followed by FELLOWSHIP and a MEAL
MonthWeekDay
July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jun 30, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jul 1, 2019 Tue Jul 2, 2019 Wed Jul 3, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jul 4, 2019

3:00 pm: BLOCK PARTY - YOU ARE INVITED!!!

3:00 pm: BLOCK PARTY - YOU ARE INVITED!!!
Fri Jul 5, 2019 Sat Jul 6, 2019
Sun Jul 7, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jul 8, 2019 Tue Jul 9, 2019

11:30 am: Lunch Bunch @ ROADKILL CAFE

11:30 am: Lunch Bunch @ ROADKILL CAFE
Wed Jul 10, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Fri Jul 12, 2019 Sat Jul 13, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jul 15, 2019 Tue Jul 16, 2019 Wed Jul 17, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Fri Jul 19, 2019 Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jul 22, 2019 Tue Jul 23, 2019 Wed Jul 24, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Sat Jul 27, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jul 29, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019 Wed Jul 31, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Fri Aug 2, 2019 Sat Aug 3, 2019