Sunday Worship 10:00 a.m. – Fellowship Meal 11:00 a.m.
MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Feb 24, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Feb 25, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Wed Feb 27, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Fri Mar 1, 2019 Sat Mar 2, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Mar 4, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Wed Mar 6, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Fri Mar 8, 2019 Sat Mar 9, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Mar 11, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 12, 2019

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Mar 13, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Mar 14, 2019 Fri Mar 15, 2019 Sat Mar 16, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Mar 18, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Wed Mar 20, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Fri Mar 22, 2019 Sat Mar 23, 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Mar 25, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Wed Mar 27, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Fri Mar 29, 2019 Sat Mar 30, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Apr 1, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Apr 2, 2019 Wed Apr 3, 2019

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Apr 4, 2019 Fri Apr 5, 2019 Sat Apr 6, 2019