Sunday Worship 8:00 a.m. & 10:00 a.m., Saturday Worship 3:00 p.m.
MonthWeekDay
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 30, 2018

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Tue Jan 1, 2019 Wed Jan 2, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Fri Jan 4, 2019 Sat Jan 5, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 7, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Jan 8, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ Bill's By The Beach

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ Bill's By The Beach
Wed Jan 9, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 10, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Fri Jan 11, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Sat Jan 12, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Sun Jan 13, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 14, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Jan 15, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Wed Jan 16, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 17, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Fri Jan 18, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Sat Jan 19, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Sun Jan 20, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 21, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

time TBD: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day March

time TBD: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day March

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Jan 22, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Wed Jan 23, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 24, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Fri Jan 25, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Sat Jan 26, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Sun Jan 27, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Jan 28, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Jan 29, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Wed Jan 30, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice
Thu Jan 31, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Fri Feb 1, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations
Sat Feb 2, 2019

.: collect YARD SALE donations

.: collect YARD SALE donations