Palm Sunday and Easter Worship services 10:00AM (continuing to observe social distancing and precautions to celebrate Holy Communion)
MonthWeekDay
March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Mar 1, 2020

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Mar 2, 2020 Tue Mar 3, 2020 Wed Mar 4, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Mar 5, 2020

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline & lite meal

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline & lite meal
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Sat Mar 7, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal
Mon Mar 9, 2020 Tue Mar 10, 2020

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Mar 11, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study
Thu Mar 12, 2020

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline & lite meal

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline & lite meal
Fri Mar 13, 2020 Sat Mar 14, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020 Mon Mar 16, 2020 Tue Mar 17, 2020 Wed Mar 18, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study (outside)

10:00 am: Bible Study (outside)
Thu Mar 19, 2020

12:00 pm: Community Lenten Event (outside) & lite meal

12:00 pm: Community Lenten Event (outside) & lite meal

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline (outside) & lite meal

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline (outside) & lite meal
Fri Mar 20, 2020 Sat Mar 21, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020 Mon Mar 23, 2020 Tue Mar 24, 2020 Wed Mar 25, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study (outside)

10:00 am: Bible Study (outside)
Thu Mar 26, 2020

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline (outside) & lite meal

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline (outside) & lite meal
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Sat Mar 28, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Mon Mar 30, 2020 Tue Mar 31, 2020 Wed Apr 1, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study (outside)

10:00 am: Bible Study (outside)
Thu Apr 2, 2020

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline (outside) & lite meal

4:00 pm: Lenten Discipline (outside) & lite meal
Fri Apr 3, 2020 Sat Apr 4, 2020