JOIN US 10:00am SUNDAYS for WORSHIP followed by FELLOWSHIP and a MEAL
MonthWeekDay
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun May 26, 2019 Mon May 27, 2019 Tue May 28, 2019 Wed May 29, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu May 30, 2019 Fri May 31, 2019 Sat Jun 1, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering
Mon Jun 3, 2019 Tue Jun 4, 2019 Wed Jun 5, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Fri Jun 7, 2019 Sat Jun 8, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Mon Jun 10, 2019 Tue Jun 11, 2019 Wed Jun 12, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Fri Jun 14, 2019 Sat Jun 15, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Mon Jun 17, 2019 Tue Jun 18, 2019 Wed Jun 19, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Fri Jun 21, 2019 Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Mon Jun 24, 2019 Tue Jun 25, 2019 Wed Jun 26, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jun 27, 2019 Fri Jun 28, 2019 Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Mon Jul 1, 2019 Tue Jul 2, 2019 Wed Jul 3, 2019

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jul 4, 2019 Fri Jul 5, 2019 Sat Jul 6, 2019