JOIN US 10:00am SUNDAYS for WORSHIP followed by FELLOWSHIP and a MEAL
MonthWeekDay
July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Mon Jul 1, 2019 Tue Jul 2, 2019 Wed Jul 3, 2019

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jul 4, 2019 Fri Jul 5, 2019 Sat Jul 6, 2019
Sun Jul 7, 2019

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering
Mon Jul 8, 2019 Tue Jul 9, 2019 Wed Jul 10, 2019

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Fri Jul 12, 2019 Sat Jul 13, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Mon Jul 15, 2019 Tue Jul 16, 2019 Wed Jul 17, 2019

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Fri Jul 19, 2019 Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Mon Jul 22, 2019 Tue Jul 23, 2019 Wed Jul 24, 2019

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Sat Jul 27, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Mon Jul 29, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019 Wed Jul 31, 2019

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Fri Aug 2, 2019 Sat Aug 3, 2019