Worship: Sundays 10:00 a.m.
MonthWeekDay
November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Mon Oct 29, 2018 Tue Oct 30, 2018 Wed Oct 31, 2018

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Fri Nov 2, 2018 Sat Nov 3, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018 Mon Nov 5, 2018 Tue Nov 6, 2018 Wed Nov 7, 2018

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Nov 8, 2018 Fri Nov 9, 2018 Sat Nov 10, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Mon Nov 12, 2018 Tue Nov 13, 2018 Wed Nov 14, 2018

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Nov 15, 2018 Fri Nov 16, 2018 Sat Nov 17, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018 Mon Nov 19, 2018 Tue Nov 20, 2018 Wed Nov 21, 2018

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Nov 22, 2018 Fri Nov 23, 2018 Sat Nov 24, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Mon Nov 26, 2018 Tue Nov 27, 2018 Wed Nov 28, 2018

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Fri Nov 30, 2018 Sat Dec 1, 2018