JOIN US 10:00am SUNDAYS for WORSHIP followed by FELLOWSHIP and a MEAL
MonthWeekDay
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jul 28, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jul 29, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019 Wed Jul 31, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Fri Aug 2, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Aug 5, 2019 Tue Aug 6, 2019 Wed Aug 7, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Aug 8, 2019 Fri Aug 9, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Aug 12, 2019 Tue Aug 13, 2019 Wed Aug 14, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Aug 15, 2019 Fri Aug 16, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Aug 19, 2019 Tue Aug 20, 2019 Wed Aug 21, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Aug 22, 2019 Fri Aug 23, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Aug 26, 2019 Tue Aug 27, 2019 Wed Aug 28, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Fri Aug 30, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Aug 31, 2019