Sunday Worship 8:00 a.m. & 10:00 a.m., Saturday Worship 3:00 p.m.
MonthWeekDay
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jan 27, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jan 28, 2019 Tue Jan 29, 2019 Wed Jan 30, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Fri Feb 1, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Feb 4, 2019 Tue Feb 5, 2019 Wed Feb 6, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Fri Feb 8, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Feb 11, 2019 Tue Feb 12, 2019 Wed Feb 13, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Fri Feb 15, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Feb 18, 2019 Tue Feb 19, 2019 Wed Feb 20, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Fri Feb 22, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Tue Feb 26, 2019 Wed Feb 27, 2019

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Fri Mar 1, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Mar 2, 2019