Sunday Worship 8:00 a.m. & 10:00 a.m., Saturday Worship 3:00 p.m.
MonthWeekDay
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 30, 2018

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Tue Jan 1, 2019 Wed Jan 2, 2019 Thu Jan 3, 2019 Fri Jan 4, 2019 Sat Jan 5, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship

3:00 pm: Worship
Sun Jan 6, 2019

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Jan 7, 2019 Tue Jan 8, 2019 Wed Jan 9, 2019 Thu Jan 10, 2019 Fri Jan 11, 2019 Sat Jan 12, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship

3:00 pm: Worship
Sun Jan 13, 2019

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Jan 14, 2019 Tue Jan 15, 2019 Wed Jan 16, 2019 Thu Jan 17, 2019 Fri Jan 18, 2019 Sat Jan 19, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship

3:00 pm: Worship
Sun Jan 20, 2019

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Tue Jan 22, 2019 Wed Jan 23, 2019 Thu Jan 24, 2019 Fri Jan 25, 2019 Sat Jan 26, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship

3:00 pm: Worship
Sun Jan 27, 2019

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Jan 28, 2019 Tue Jan 29, 2019 Wed Jan 30, 2019 Thu Jan 31, 2019 Fri Feb 1, 2019 Sat Feb 2, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship

3:00 pm: Worship