JOIN US 10:00am SUNDAYS for WORSHIP followed by FELLOWSHIP and a MEAL
MonthWeekDay
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Oct 27, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Oct 28, 2019 Tue Oct 29, 2019 Wed Oct 30, 2019 Thu Oct 31, 2019 Fri Nov 1, 2019 Sat Nov 2, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Nov 4, 2019 Tue Nov 5, 2019 Wed Nov 6, 2019 Thu Nov 7, 2019 Fri Nov 8, 2019 Sat Nov 9, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Nov 11, 2019 Tue Nov 12, 2019 Wed Nov 13, 2019 Thu Nov 14, 2019 Fri Nov 15, 2019 Sat Nov 16, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Nov 18, 2019 Tue Nov 19, 2019 Wed Nov 20, 2019 Thu Nov 21, 2019 Fri Nov 22, 2019 Sat Nov 23, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Tue Nov 26, 2019 Wed Nov 27, 2019 Thu Nov 28, 2019 Fri Nov 29, 2019 Sat Nov 30, 2019