Join us 10:00am Sundays for Worship followed by Fellowship and a Meal
MonthWeekDay
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 28, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon Apr 29, 2019 Tue Apr 30, 2019 Wed May 1, 2019 Thu May 2, 2019 Fri May 3, 2019 Sat May 4, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019

9:30 am: Worship at the ZOO

9:30 am: Worship at the ZOO
Mon May 6, 2019 Tue May 7, 2019 Wed May 8, 2019 Thu May 9, 2019 Fri May 10, 2019 Sat May 11, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon May 13, 2019 Tue May 14, 2019 Wed May 15, 2019 Thu May 16, 2019 Fri May 17, 2019 Sat May 18, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon May 20, 2019 Tue May 21, 2019 Wed May 22, 2019 Thu May 23, 2019 Fri May 24, 2019 Sat May 25, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship
Mon May 27, 2019 Tue May 28, 2019 Wed May 29, 2019 Thu May 30, 2019 Fri May 31, 2019 Sat Jun 1, 2019