Palm Sunday and Easter Worship services 10:00AM (continuing to observe social distancing and precautions to celebrate Holy Communion)
MonthWeekDay
March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Mon Mar 2, 2020 Tue Mar 3, 2020 Wed Mar 4, 2020 Thu Mar 5, 2020 Fri Mar 6, 2020 Sat Mar 7, 2020
Sun Mar 8, 2020

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

12:00 pm: Council Mtg
Mon Mar 9, 2020

time TBD: CSC Mtg

time TBD: CSC Mtg
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Wed Mar 11, 2020 Thu Mar 12, 2020 Fri Mar 13, 2020 Sat Mar 14, 2020
Sun Mar 15, 2020 Mon Mar 16, 2020 Tue Mar 17, 2020 Wed Mar 18, 2020 Thu Mar 19, 2020 Fri Mar 20, 2020 Sat Mar 21, 2020
Sun Mar 22, 2020 Mon Mar 23, 2020 Tue Mar 24, 2020 Wed Mar 25, 2020 Thu Mar 26, 2020 Fri Mar 27, 2020 Sat Mar 28, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Mon Mar 30, 2020 Tue Mar 31, 2020 Wed Apr 1, 2020 Thu Apr 2, 2020 Fri Apr 3, 2020 Sat Apr 4, 2020