JOIN US 10:00am SUNDAYS for WORSHIP followed by FELLOWSHIP and a MEAL
MonthWeekDay
July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Mon Jul 1, 2019 Tue Jul 2, 2019 Wed Jul 3, 2019 Thu Jul 4, 2019 Fri Jul 5, 2019 Sat Jul 6, 2019
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Mon Jul 8, 2019

None this month: CSC Mtg

None this month: CSC Mtg
Tue Jul 9, 2019 Wed Jul 10, 2019 Thu Jul 11, 2019 Fri Jul 12, 2019 Sat Jul 13, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Mon Jul 15, 2019 Tue Jul 16, 2019 Wed Jul 17, 2019 Thu Jul 18, 2019 Fri Jul 19, 2019 Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Mon Jul 22, 2019 Tue Jul 23, 2019 Wed Jul 24, 2019 Thu Jul 25, 2019 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Sat Jul 27, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

12:00 pm: Council Mtg
Mon Jul 29, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019 Wed Jul 31, 2019 Thu Aug 1, 2019 Fri Aug 2, 2019 Sat Aug 3, 2019