Sunday Worship 10:00 a.m. – Fellowship Meal 11:00 a.m.
MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Feb 24, 2019

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Feb 25, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Wed Feb 27, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Fri Mar 1, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Mar 2, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship

3:00 pm: Worship
Sun Mar 3, 2019

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Mar 4, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Wed Mar 6, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

2:00 pm: Ash Wed Worship Service

2:00 pm: Ash Wed Worship Service

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

7:00 pm: Ash Wed Worship Service

7:00 pm: Ash Wed Worship Service
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Fri Mar 8, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Mar 9, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship

3:00 pm: Worship
Sun Mar 10, 2019

8:00 am: Worship

8:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Mar 11, 2019

time TBD: CSC Mtg

time TBD: CSC Mtg

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 12, 2019

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Mar 13, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Mar 14, 2019 Fri Mar 15, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Mar 18, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Wed Mar 20, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Fri Mar 22, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Mar 25, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Wed Mar 27, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Fri Mar 29, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Apr 1, 2019

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting

9:00 am: WELCA Quilting
Tue Apr 2, 2019 Wed Apr 3, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Apr 4, 2019 Fri Apr 5, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Apr 6, 2019