Join us 10:00am Sundays for Worship followed by Fellowship and a Meal
MonthWeekDay
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun May 26, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon May 27, 2019 Tue May 28, 2019 Wed May 29, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu May 30, 2019 Fri May 31, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jun 3, 2019 Tue Jun 4, 2019 Wed Jun 5, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Fri Jun 7, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jun 10, 2019

time TBD: CSC Mtg

time TBD: CSC Mtg
Tue Jun 11, 2019

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Jun 12, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Fri Jun 14, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jun 17, 2019 Tue Jun 18, 2019 Wed Jun 19, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Fri Jun 21, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sun Jun 23, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jun 24, 2019 Tue Jun 25, 2019 Wed Jun 26, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jun 27, 2019 Fri Jun 28, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jul 1, 2019 Tue Jul 2, 2019 Wed Jul 3, 2019

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

1:30 pm: Grace Notes Practice

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jul 4, 2019 Fri Jul 5, 2019

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jul 6, 2019