Worship services 09:00AM (observing social distancing and precautions to celebrate Holy Communion)
MonthWeekDay
September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Aug 30, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Aug 31, 2020 Tue Sep 1, 2020 Wed Sep 2, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Sep 3, 2020 Fri Sep 4, 2020 Sat Sep 5, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Sep 7, 2020 Tue Sep 8, 2020

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch suspended
Wed Sep 9, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Sep 10, 2020 Fri Sep 11, 2020 Sat Sep 12, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Sep 14, 2020

time TBD: CSC Mtg

time TBD: CSC Mtg
Tue Sep 15, 2020 Wed Sep 16, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Sep 17, 2020 Fri Sep 18, 2020 Sat Sep 19, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service
Mon Sep 21, 2020 Tue Sep 22, 2020 Wed Sep 23, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Sep 24, 2020 Fri Sep 25, 2020 Sat Sep 26, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020

9:00 am: Worship Service

9:00 am: Worship Service

11:00 am: Council Mtg

11:00 am: Council Mtg
Mon Sep 28, 2020 Tue Sep 29, 2020 Wed Sep 30, 2020

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:00 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table
Thu Oct 1, 2020 Fri Oct 2, 2020 Sat Oct 3, 2020