Worship: Sundays 10:00 a.m.
MonthWeekDay
October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Sep 30, 2018

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Oct 1, 2018 Tue Oct 2, 2018 Wed Oct 3, 2018

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Oct 4, 2018 Fri Oct 5, 2018

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Oct 6, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Oct 8, 2018

time TBD: CSC Mtg

time TBD: CSC Mtg
Tue Oct 9, 2018

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Oct 10, 2018

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Fri Oct 12, 2018

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Oct 15, 2018 Tue Oct 16, 2018 Wed Oct 17, 2018

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Fri Oct 19, 2018

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Tue Oct 23, 2018 Wed Oct 24, 2018

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Oct 25, 2018 Fri Oct 26, 2018

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018

10:00 am: Worship

10:00 am: Worship

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Oct 29, 2018 Tue Oct 30, 2018 Wed Oct 31, 2018

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

8:30 am: prep Grace's Table

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Fri Nov 2, 2018

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Nov 3, 2018