MonthWeekDay
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 29, 2019

10:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Dec 30, 2019 Tue Dec 31, 2019 Wed Jan 1, 2020

.: HAPPY NEW YEAR!

.: HAPPY NEW YEAR!

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Fri Jan 3, 2020

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jan 4, 2020

3:00 pm: Worship Service

3:00 pm: Worship Service
Sun Jan 5, 2020

.: Noisy Offering

.: Noisy Offering

8:00 am: Worship Service

8:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jan 6, 2020 Tue Jan 7, 2020 Wed Jan 8, 2020

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Fri Jan 10, 2020

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jan 11, 2020

3:00 pm: Worship Service

3:00 pm: Worship Service
Sun Jan 12, 2020

8:00 am: Worship Service

8:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jan 13, 2020

time TBD: CSC Mtg

time TBD: CSC Mtg
Tue Jan 14, 2020

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD

12:00 pm: Lunch Bunch @ TBD
Wed Jan 15, 2020

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Fri Jan 17, 2020

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jan 18, 2020

3:00 pm: Worship Service

3:00 pm: Worship Service
Sun Jan 19, 2020

.: Mortgage Meal

.: Mortgage Meal

8:00 am: Worship Service

8:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Tue Jan 21, 2020 Wed Jan 22, 2020

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jan 23, 2020 Fri Jan 24, 2020

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Jan 25, 2020

3:00 pm: Worship Service

3:00 pm: Worship Service
Sun Jan 26, 2020

8:00 am: Worship Service

8:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

10:00 am: Worship Service

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

11:00 am: Fellowship Meal

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

12:00 pm: Council Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Tue Jan 28, 2020 Wed Jan 29, 2020

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

8:30 am: Grace's Table Setup

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

12:00 pm: Grace's Table

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: AA Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg

4:00 pm: Al-Anon Mtg
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Fri Jan 31, 2020

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

12:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg

8:00 pm: AA Mtg
Sat Feb 1, 2020

3:00 pm: Worship Service

3:00 pm: Worship Service

Return to calendar